Today’s Video

This Fall, CBS reboots the classic TV drama Hawaii Five-O, which aired for 12 seasons, from 1968 to 1980.  The re-imagined series stars Alex O’Loughlin as Detective Steve McGarrett, Scott Caan as Detective Danny “Danno” Williams, Daniel Dae Kim as Detective Chin Ho Kelly, Grace Park as Detective Kona Kalakaua, Jean Smart as Governor Patricia “Pat” Jamenson.

Here’s the official CBS trailer for the new show.

And here’s a video from CBS showing one of the sessions where the famous theme song for Hawaii Five-O, which was popularized by The Ventures, is being re-recorded.

permalinkRead More CommentComments (0) CatToday's Video

Leave a Reply

CSS Template by Ken Duret | Tomodachi theme by Theme Lab